Cricket: Women’s Caribbean Premier League Final To Take Place In Trinidad

Photos: YouTube Screenshots

The final of the 2023 Women’s Caribbean Premier League (WCPL) will take place in Trinidad & Tobago on Sunday, September 10.

The second season of the WCPL will see an expanded schedule of seven matches with each of the three teams playing four group games with the top two qualifying for the final.

The tournament gets underway on August 30 and the three teams taking part are Trinbago Knight Riders, Barbados Royals, and Guyana Amazon Warriors.

The teams will feature the best talent from across the Caribbean and some of the best international cricketers from around the world.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *